DeVry Education Group

Ernie Gibble
Senior Director, Global Communications
egibble@devrygroup.com
630-353-9920

American University of the Caribbean

Chris Railey
Senior Director of Communications
DeVry Medical International
crailey@devrymedical.org
732-509-2258

Becker Professional Education

Rachel Karnani
Director, Marketing
RKarnani@becker.com
630-719-0583

Carrington Colleges Group

Veronica Biczo
Manager, Public Relations
vbiczo@carrington.edu
602-845-2527

Chamberlain College of Nursing

Stephanie Gallo
Director of Marketing and Communications
sgallo@chamberlain.edu
630-512-8859

DeVry Brasil

Fernando Lau
Vice President, Admissions & Marketing, DeVry Brasil
flau@devrybrasil.com.br
55 (85) 3052-4890

DeVry Brasil U.S. Media contact

Ernie Gibble
Senior Director, Global Communications
egibble@devrygroup.com
630-353-9920

DeVry University and its Keller Graduate School of Management

Donna Shaults
Director, University Relations
dshaults@devry.edu
630-353-9013

Ross University Schools of Medicine and Veterinary Medicine

Chris Railey
Senior Director of Communications
DeVry Medical International
crailey@devrymedical.org
732-509-2258