Lisa Wardell
President and Chief Executive Officer, DeVry Education Group
Gregory S. Davis
General Counsel and Secretary
Eric Dirst
President, DeVry Online Services
Carlos Filgueiras
President, DeVry Brasil
Susan Groenwald, PhD, RN, ANEF, FAAN
President, Chamberlain College of Nursing
Donna N. Jennings
Senior Vice President, Human Resources
Donna Loraine, PhD
President, Carrington College
Chris Nash
Chief Information Officer
Robert Paul
President, DeVry University
Steven Riehs
President, Professional and International Education
John P. Roselli
President, Becker Professional Education
Lisa M. Sodeika
Senior Vice President, External Relations and Regulatory Affairs
Timothy J. Wiggins
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer